open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

08/16/2019 - client dir***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The chat was very helpful. I got a better solution than I originally thought. Thanks.

08/15/2019 - client scd***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The response was quick according to the importance of the service they provide. and the answer was only to notify that the incident was solved

08/11/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great team this eveninggreat job fixing my email isseGeorges

08/08/2019 - client wet***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Awesome customer service.. Answered all my questions and even gave a little more knowledge to help me understandA+++++++++++++

08/07/2019 - client den***@***-llc.com rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate the quick service, it allows us to maintain our schedule. You guys are awesome!

07/30/2019 - client coi***@***nseen.is rating: ★★★★★

I am new but so for every time has Fast and efficient... Thank you

07/28/2019 - client cry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all your help your service was excellent and very FAST i will definitely recommend your services to others in the future wishing you all a lovely day...

07/27/2019 - client pro***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely fantastic.. very helpful.. Resolved the problem and provided documents for the next time so I can do it myself.

07/27/2019 - client int***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent attention. I received all the information about the problem and the appropriate solution. Please continue this way.

07/26/2019 - client bar***@***osto.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm very happy with your service and I hope you will be around for many years to come :)

07/25/2019 - client MUH***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

it was really a good service. with in seconds they reply us. May be in future i will buy some business packages.

07/16/2019 - client ste***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

nothing to add except confirming an excellent communication service encountered

07/14/2019 - client ang***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Yes the time and the quality of your support is really wonderfull, I am totally satisfied.

07/09/2019 - client ose***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your accurate and kind answers to your questions. I was worried because it was the first VPN I tried to use, but it is enough to use with the help of supporters. I recommend it to many people with confidence.

07/06/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The weekend support team on 7/6/2019 is just the best ! I am so glad they took care of me as if they were part of my familyGreat job Georges

07/06/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Rena .you clearly understood what I meant to say .and worked out faster for me .

07/04/2019 - client chr***@***vers.com rating: ★★★★★

Asked for a change of OS . Done with in ten minutes.. Impressive or what. Quick contact. Cannot ask for more. Thank you

07/03/2019 - client jrr***@***c.com.mx rating: ★★★★★

Sophie was very helfull and efficient in the whole process. I´m really satisfied wiht her assistance.

07/02/2019 - client bha***@***tycs.com rating: ★★★★★

Agent Understood the concern and did a brilliant job done..... Appreciated agent patience and resolution provided.

06/23/2019 - client cay***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Order Number: 9258473960i want to see more information about my order

06/23/2019 - client bal***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

So wonderful and patient! I'm so pleased she was able to help me. Can't say enough good things.

06/19/2019 - client muh***@***@live.nl rating: ★★★★★

Fast responds, answers to all my questions and everything went smoothly. Perfect customer service.

06/15/2019 - client jon***@***kins.com rating: ★★★★★

No recommendations. Wonderful job! Very careful, as is necessary when re-installing the operating system from scratch.

06/14/2019 - client aym***@***izan.com rating: ★★★★★

Response time after ticket opening was very short. Keep up the good work.

06/13/2019 - client ped***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representative was insightful and straight forward. Rapidly solved my issue and gave me directions to avoid it in the future.

06/12/2019 - client mar***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

She explained why I kept getting different answers about which IP address to use.

06/12/2019 - client rob***@***ter1.com rating: ★★★★★

resolved my SSL issue promptly and let me discuss a follow-up regarding a DB import/restoration from a crash.

06/03/2019 - client mar***@***ooky.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick in finding the root cause of the problem, polite and efficient.

06/03/2019 - client pre***@***line.org rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the great service that your techs supplied me with last week!

05/31/2019 - client ola***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

CALVIN is a great support guy. He saves my day and remove my headaches.

05/29/2019 - client dee***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am extremely satisfied with support. I have never experienced this kind of quick support and very helpful answers in other vendors. Keep it up :)

05/28/2019 - client adm***@***ation.mx rating: ★★★★★

Thanks to your support team, always fast and efficient, continue working, great job !

05/27/2019 - client xav***@***@aol.com rating: ★★★★★

They did exactly what needed to be done in a timely mannerthank you so much

05/24/2019 - client ern***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep took care of everything. She even asked if she could turn off the server before proceeding.

05/23/2019 - client sis***@***t.edu.pe rating: ★★★★★

Hi, I'm betting on your company, so far the service they provide is very good, congratulations ... As I use the VPS, I hope it goes well, thank you.

05/23/2019 - client ail***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very professional and really knows what she is doing. She assisted me to whatever I asked/inquired regarding the product I just purchased.

05/22/2019 - client dwi***@***ntum.com rating: ★★★★★

The software has a lot of bugs in it. Hardly anything I tried relating to restoring a db backup file via upload worked. The awesome support provided by the CS rep more than made up for it.

05/17/2019 - client b16***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

you guys are really doing great keep up the good work! I am pretty much impressed that you resolved my issue asap

05/14/2019 - client sid***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Got my account active, connected to the server in about 2 hours.

05/11/2019 - client rud***@***r@gmx.de rating: ★★★★★

Very pleased with the Extraordinary Service!!Keep up the good work!

05/09/2019 - client amr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you linda Great communication and excellent to work with. Resolved my issue . Highly recommend.

05/07/2019 - client raw***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

sherry is always a darling, i run a business so i have chatted her up with so many of my client's IDs and she is always helpful and patient. Give her a raise! She has been consistent for over a year!

05/01/2019 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Happy with excellent service from Calvin, displayed patience, pride and ownership of his work. Was not irritated by multiple tickets and live chats coming in simultaneously.

04/29/2019 - client lei***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Databasemart has consistently provided superior service. Well done.

04/29/2019 - client mar***@***ning.com rating: ★★★★★

linda was able to sort out the issue with no fuss, thanks very much

04/22/2019 - client jar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

always timely answerd my questions and forwarded my inquiries to higher staff if needed!

04/17/2019 - client wct***@***line.org rating: ★★★★★

Very quick and complete answers to my questions. Very satisfied with Calvin. Thank you.

04/10/2019 - client jon***@***kins.com rating: ★★★★★

Above and Beyond: I only asked for a reinstall of a newer version of Windows Server, but instead also had my VPS updated to (1) increase disk space from 60 to 100GB, and (2) increase CPUs from 2 to 3. Without having to ask.

04/08/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks linda for your great support . it was quitw to the point .

04/08/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

I have always received great support from your customer support .thank you so much angelica.

04/05/2019 - client inf***@***gies.com rating: ★★★★★

I love your fast response. That’s how a company’s services should be.

04/03/2019 - client lei***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It is a pleasure to deal with the support team here. Always very nice and takes care of issues quickly. Thank you.

04/01/2019 - client spc***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

took 10 minutes to answer first question but the Rep was helpful.

03/31/2019 - client pyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Zoey and Jone were very quick to give me an answer, really enjoyed the service!

03/30/2019 - client shi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hello i have order 2 windows vps but its not deliver in my email please check email id shivamsaini175@gmail.com

03/21/2019 - client vps***@***dina.org rating: ★★★★★

I hope that all chat personnel were like Angelica, polite, knowledgeable, professional and helpful, yet, efficient and timely. Great customer service, Angelica.

03/16/2019 - client Sco***@***arls.com rating: ★★★★★

Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Really appreciate the service and explanations.

03/15/2019 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast help/reinstall when we needed the most (because of hacking).

03/15/2019 - client fcp***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Easy to communicate. And the customer support is very helpful 5 stars A+++++

03/14/2019 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

As usual, a very timely professional and helpful response. A+++ Thank you!

03/14/2019 - client fcp***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful and I am going to extend my server to 24 months ASAP.

03/14/2019 - client Pat***@***o25n.com rating: ★★★★★

Customer Service Representative was awesome. Since there is no phone service, quick response with accurate information is very important.

03/11/2019 - client bib***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was a life saver, excellent tech support and customer service

03/07/2019 - client tom***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

I was traveling and added a ticket without a full diagnosis. I should have found the problem, however, I just added a ticket and the agent did that for me. Thanks for the insight and debug of my mail flow. This was easier than getting to the office and doing the diagnostics personally. I apologize for being so lazy . Thanks again for the quick response.

03/04/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny, angelica ,vera j , zoey ,are all great .everyone replied quickly and it was a great help from database to resolve the issue .Thank you so much

03/03/2019 - client dav***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Got me the answer i needed and put up with my impatient bullshit.

03/03/2019 - client pro***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful and sorted everything straight away.. fantastic !I think the whole service is fantastic, as is my Virtual Server.. amazing !Thank you very much,

03/01/2019 - client piu***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry is always kind and helpful, never quick to exit even when she has finished ur initial query., she wants u satisfied completely before she exits. make her a boss. Her service always makes me happy.

02/26/2019 - client aru***@***@gust.bz rating: ★★★★★

Unusually fast support from Linda. She is awesome. I never had such quick support and experience from any of the hosting companies.

02/22/2019 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I really do not know what to say, the service is more than wonderful and the sophisticated and sophisticated handling and quick response will not leave you until you feel good about the service was a nice and wonderful 5 star little person

02/21/2019 - client tom***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin L resolved the issue promptly and without prejudice. Thanks you for awesome service.

02/20/2019 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was toubleshoot my problen immediatelyThank you for best tech support

02/17/2019 - client bra***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual prompt responses and action taken. Only have 2 machines with 2 accounts but I get quick responses every time. THANK YOU!

02/17/2019 - client hus***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

one of the fastest support responses I have experienced. Linda was up-to the point and provided immediate answers.

02/16/2019 - client dea***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

@rena has supported me quickly. While I supposed that things should not be that hard, every thing is fine at the end

02/14/2019 - client htm***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am sure that your service is excellent like the follow up I had after my inquiry. As I mentioned its a good idea you make available local payments (even by Western Union) so that we can buy your service.I am providing a prepaid International Card or will ask some friend to make wire transfer for me. Thank you

02/13/2019 - client kgo***@***ance.com rating: ★★★★★

Just a billing hiccup. But was handled quickly and professionally. Thanks!

02/11/2019 - client l.j***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

calvin very kind handled/helped the problems i had and had me all good to go by the end of the chat i couldn't ask for more if u guys could get over 5stars i would 5star service 5 stars on product and 5+ stars on customer service sometimes have given wrong information but it has always been sorted best as possible (we are all only human)

02/11/2019 - client fil***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

Everybody is always nice to me. My difficulty in communication arises from my obvious lack of knowledge on server configuration, but with patience everything will be sorted out, eventually.

02/11/2019 - client a@m***@***a@mak.so rating: ★★★★★

can you forward the chat conversation to my email at f@alexazzi.com

02/08/2019 - client fil***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

The representative was very nice as always. The problem is the much longer time the company is taking to solve tickets.

02/04/2019 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

Sherry X is and always has been SUPER helpful and a great help to us. We are very satisfied with her - and your - service for us. Thank you! Tracy J Powell, DTS Inc.

02/03/2019 - client l.j***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

stepped in got stuff done did not lie to me or give me false promises like i have had happen b4

02/02/2019 - client sec***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Customer support were very professional and i will recommend this website any day.

02/01/2019 - client nei***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Great customer service, and my issue was resolved very quickly. Thank you.

01/24/2019 - client jlo***@***gies.com rating: ★★★★★

Once I jumped on the chat support the problem was solved quickly. The CSR fixed the issue quickly and with almost no additional data required from me.

01/15/2019 - client edm***@***@cox.net rating: ★★★★★

Always quick response 24/7 for any issues. Courteous and helpful.

01/15/2019 - client deo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm very satisfied with the customer service, the agent while at it, help save some money on an upgrade. Thanks.

01/13/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Daisy for installing my SSL on http://www.proswix.com/en-us/Great support

01/13/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You are amazing Rena. You worked on my ticket with no time ! Everything was done in a perfect fashion.You are the bestYou guys provide best support ever ! Even on a Saturday Night. Have a great weekend ! Please close the ticket ! Gave you the best review ever well deserved !

01/13/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My fourth site http://www.jjwaste.com/ SSL has been completed.Everything I asked was performed right awayGreat service

01/12/2019 - client ihe***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The representative was timely in all responses. Excellent support

01/12/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent support for another of my site to install SSLSite: http://www.jjwaste.com/

01/11/2019 - client AJF***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Took care of my issue and got me back into my server. Great support!

01/11/2019 - client inf***@***ndia.com rating: ★★★★★

The support was extremely good and she helped me lot and that all to the point.

01/10/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support. Doing SSL for my 3rd sitehttp://chelseawindowcleaning.com/

01/10/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great work installing SSL on my second site https://sussmanfootandankle.com/

01/06/2019 - client pva***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic as always. That's why Im a customer since 2012 (or even before that)

01/05/2019 - client kau***@***mcon.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for your excellent cooperation & support. Special thanks to Angelica Y.

01/05/2019 - client kau***@***imon.com rating: ★★★★★

Want to reconnect with Angelica Y. s it was middle of the support

Kubernetes Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DNN Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting
MongoDB Hosting | CockroachDB Hosting | MySQL Hosting | MariaDB Hosting | Wordpress Hosting