open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

08/10/2018 - client ser***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Hogg P. for your help & support!

08/08/2018 - client may***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As always customer service is first class

08/08/2018 - client ric***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good support service, with an extra mile kind of people!

08/06/2018 - client rob***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

I created a new VSP and went back and forth with help desk many time during the past 3 days. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am hoping to migrate my old VSP to this new one before the end on this week. Thanks :)

08/06/2018 - client adm***@***yale.com rating: ★★★★★

I made two payments for the same service and needed one cancelled and cynthia was handled it before i could respond to this survey.Very much ok keep it up

08/04/2018 - client jds***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

He is very reasonable and understanding

08/03/2018 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Your services are good. In last 4 years it was only once my issue was resolved very late.

08/01/2018 - client bla***@***tems.net rating: ★★★★★

Sherry, who helped me on the online chat was very, very good. However, the team handling the emails kept dropping the ball. This should be followed up on.

07/30/2018 - client bla***@***tems.net rating: ★★★★★

Good, quick support. Great job.

07/25/2018 - client dat***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

It took a few hours, but the problem was resolved.

07/25/2018 - client glo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am ok with the service. Very prompt

07/24/2018 - client sma***@***ting.net rating: ★★★★★

Very good service and reliability. Little to no downtime, and you get things back up quickly when it does happen.

07/24/2018 - client leg***@***e.org.au rating: ★★★★★

Linda was very helpful and resolved the issue promptly.

07/23/2018 - client and***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

excelent service linda..world class

07/23/2018 - client lor***@***uter.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast and efficient, had me upgraded to Windows Server 2016 in less than 12 hours. Thanks!

07/21/2018 - client ami***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Good fast and respectful support.Good luck

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***host.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin Just Did what i need and the support was super fast

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

Business is all about the customer: what the customer wants and what they get. Generally, every customer wants a product or service that solves their problem, worth their money, and you guys are delivered with amazing customer service.

07/21/2018 - client sup***@***soft.com rating: ★★★★★

The single most important thing is to make people happy. If you are making people happy, as a side effect, they will be happy to open up their wallets and pay you Thank you Angelica For the Support.

07/20/2018 - client dat***@***tion.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin assisted. Probably was resolved within 10 minutes.

07/20/2018 - client int***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

We appreciate your fast response and solution to the issue. Solved as requested. Thank you !

07/18/2018 - client dej***@***epnl.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt response. This is highly appreciated.

07/16/2018 - client tar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent customer service! Please keep up the good work

07/13/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was fast friendly and got it right the first time. Thank you. DBM is the BEST!!!

07/09/2018 - client joh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support has always been spot on. IF I ever have an issue, it is resolved almost immediately.

07/09/2018 - client csh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I didn't expect them to actually create the DNS records for the new domain. I would have been happy if they had told me that I needed to create it myself. But they went the extra mile. Thank you very much!

07/05/2018 - client ard***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As always, the service from you is perfect. Thank you for your support!

07/04/2018 - client sis***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much for the support

07/04/2018 - client bla***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have rented servers for 15 years. The fastest best support I have ever had. THANK YOU!!!!!!

07/04/2018 - client mba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

great effort by you guys, i am very satisfied with your response.

07/03/2018 - client ble***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

you guys are awesome and will be always active.

07/02/2018 - client krs***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You all have been very helpful the last few days and I really appreciate it very much.Ken Sundberg

07/02/2018 - client Ars***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very good support by Linda. With way of talking I m impressed.

07/01/2018 - client rpm***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Rena for helping us set-up the SSL for our 6 domains! Very well done

06/29/2018 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great service, fast anf efficient

06/28/2018 - client krs***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you so much. I appreciate it very much.

06/27/2018 - client rol***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

all responses were quickly and exactly

06/27/2018 - client vrc***@***nt.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Quick reply to my problem, and sent me a link to a microsoft system to remove my wrongly-blacklisted IP address for HOTMAIL addressesExcellent service.Thank you

06/27/2018 - client Mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great guy, as always quick solutions.

06/26/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena was fast, efficient and friendly and a credit to DBM's customer service reputation. Thank you.

06/25/2018 - client mis***@***oman.org rating: ★★★★★

Rena is excellent, and the whole Team thanks guys as always

06/24/2018 - client sab***@***uide.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your kind and quick help.

06/22/2018 - client kgi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for all the help getting started. Penny was great.

06/21/2018 - client ale***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very timely and precise with the needed information.

06/21/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny G. is the greatest!!!!! And DBM is the bestest!!!! LOL

06/16/2018 - client kbi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica and team always provides world class services and supports..

06/14/2018 - client din***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It was very kind of the individual

06/14/2018 - client dan***@***ions.com rating: ★★★★★

Straight to the point, and very knowledgable agent

06/12/2018 - client abe***@***qtxa.com rating: ★★★★★

Always happy with DBM's great customer service :)

06/12/2018 - client jay***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Really nice, cooperative, understanble.

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Penny!!!! I have no recommendations to improve on service that provides fast and accurate resolution of issues at 5am with a turn around time of less than the time it takes to finish my coffee.

06/07/2018 - client abe***@***tyle.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast & Accurate turn around. Very good service as always. Greatest hosting service :)

06/06/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support ! Thanks ! Georges

06/05/2018 - client wil***@***izon.net rating: ★★★★★

Calvin did the job! Much thanks!

06/04/2018 - client ton***@***wire.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda was information, fast, and has our site back online.

06/02/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was such a great help !Very professional !Thanks

05/31/2018 - client luc***@***lenet.be rating: ★★★★★

Soft, short, precise, to the point. Could not be better.

05/30/2018 - client huz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

great accurate and prompt service, no hassle at all

05/29/2018 - client ste***@***eeper.io rating: ★★★★★

Your customer support is the Best!!! Ok, it took awhile for the agent to get onto chat with me. I figured you had a major outage or something, but once online, as always, they went out of their way to help me sort out the issues and got my site back online within 20 minutes. Anyway it was so great that I can't give any less than 5.

05/22/2018 - client bry***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

all questions answered thanks ... keep up the good work :) GODBLESS

05/21/2018 - client yam***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Wass attended by RENA and solved my problem sucessfully.

05/21/2018 - client bal***@***cmail.hu rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was my representative in this case and she has a rapid solution to my problem so I am very satisfied.

05/21/2018 - client kev***@***se.co.za rating: ★★★★★

Prompt and efficient support! Thank you!

05/19/2018 - client syb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I asked for a reformat of my VPS due to problems. Although I planned on reloading all software I was happy to be reminded that everything should be backed up before reformatting was done. When confirmed that I was ready, the reformatting was done without delay. Good Job. Now all seems to be working fine.

05/17/2018 - client nwo***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Very great support team from Databasemart

05/16/2018 - client car***@***emas.net rating: ★★★★★

thank you so much, really pleasure work with you

05/15/2018 - client nat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Love the service guys! Keep up the good work!!

05/15/2018 - client dnn***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My buddies , they don't make a big deal about things and are really patient and nice so you want them on your team , kudos

05/14/2018 - client cam***@***ners.com rating: ★★★★★

I have been a customer of Databasemart for many years now because they have consistently performed like a valuable strategic partner in helping me grow my business. I have many things I need to worry about in trying to move my business forward but I know I don't have to worry about my web hosting platform. If any issue does pop up, I know that Databasemart will work with me to quickly resolve the issue and I can get back to other activities.

05/14/2018 - client dal***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was fantastic - polite, responsive and very helpfull!

05/10/2018 - client kki***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Did an excellent job and a quick response.

05/10/2018 - client sco***@***etta.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin is always great help and support. Thank you!

05/10/2018 - client ton***@***wire.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena was attentive and helped quickly.

05/09/2018 - client mej***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Always give the solution. Great support!!

05/07/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

All databasemart support personnel were VERY QUICK & RESPONSIVE. THANK YOU!!!

05/07/2018 - client meg***@***lert.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with DatabaseMart support team they are very responsive and helpful even when I have a very simple question

05/07/2018 - client wri***@***sepk.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny H is superb , outstanding and most expert support person. hats off to his expertise. God bless him

05/02/2018 - client bob***@***onpm.com rating: ★★★★★

Couldn't Identify a charge and was credited back right away.Very helpful

05/02/2018 - client oma***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Service Was Very Fast and Very Good

04/30/2018 - client edu***@***kzent.mx rating: ★★★★★

CSR was willing to help. Thanks!

04/27/2018 - client jpo***@***reps.com rating: ★★★★★

Appropriate and timely responses

04/19/2018 - client ro@***@***tpcs.com rating: ★★★★★

Your SSL security certificates Good day,I hope you are doing fine. Would you be interested in purchasing your SSL certificates at HTTPCS please?HTTPCS offers at the lowest possible price, and this is as far as Symantec, thawte, Geotrust, RapidSSL and Comodo certificates are concerned. I will be you direct contact (quick in responding and for vetting).You are welcome to call us or please tell me when I can reach you on the phone: www.httpcs.com/en/ssl-certificates/special-offer What do you think please?For any questions, please let me know.Best regards,Roberto OzdemirSSL/TLS Technical Support+33 (0)1 85 09 15 09ro@httpcs.comwww.HTTPCS.com

04/19/2018 - client adr***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

They were quick and efficient to respond to my questions and gave me the necessary information and feedback I needed.

04/18/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

Everyone did great pitching in and getting my server restored and back online. Very much appreciated and our order backlog has been cleared. You guys are great.

04/16/2018 - client dev***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hogg,Linda,Angelica all the three of them knows well about servers and what help customer need.Very helpful people.

04/14/2018 - client maz***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

quick help u don't need to wait its the best service ever

04/13/2018 - client mat***@***ge.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

Always great support, thats one of the main reasons stick with you.

04/13/2018 - client ric***@***dden.com rating: ★★★★★

I am glad that they did not just toss me a fix and end conversation. I was given instructions to follow in case suggested fix did not work. Fortunately, they fixed it without needing further steps.

04/06/2018 - client 875***@***8@qq.com rating: ★★★★★

If you find the reasons, please send the message to my Email account,my account is 875755898@qq.com. And i still give you five stars.

04/05/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick response and resolution. Thank you! Very appreciated.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The help I received was fast and very informative, I am very pleased with all the service and assistance.

04/04/2018 - client kdo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very happy with the service, the help I received was amazing ! I am very happy and thankful for the assistance.

04/03/2018 - client POO***@***MAIL.COM rating: ★★★★★

Very good suport and willing to help and go that extra step to help with a set up

04/02/2018 - client ste***@***sign.com rating: ★★★★★

thanks!On thing though, my email gets kicked back it i respond to a ticket.

04/02/2018 - client jin***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

could you response to our ticket no more so slowly?

04/02/2018 - client inf***@***ment.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny was great and promptly resolved our query

04/01/2018 - client dri***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very fast technical support . keep it up . and thks for your help

03/31/2018 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Great, and you actually listened and did ;)

03/29/2018 - client ana***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Feels great to be talking to such professionals who know what they are doing and know how to communicate to potential customers.

03/28/2018 - client com***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very responsive, accurate support !

SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DotNetNuke Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | Dedicated Windows Server Hosting