open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

07/04/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

Databasemart support team is so professional, please never change! Thanks a lot Coco!

07/04/2020 - client ext***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm extremely satisfied with the agent but extremely dissatisfied with the way I've been treated with regard to the suspension of service when the due date is not even up and I have gone ahead and made two other payments to you of which my bank have duely notified me of the respective deductions.

07/04/2020 - client a00***@***ken.live rating: ★★★★★

Coco is the best for helpdesk!My emailbox dont received any mails from databasemart.com and i cannot to login to my server by SSH. we are solved it quickly

07/03/2020 - client dan***@***tals.com rating: ★★★★★

Cici and Tracy were efficient and communicated well. Overall, this was a very positive experience with quick and effective results.

07/03/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

Your staff has been so nice to me, Aimme was so professional and patience with me today, it is very mucho appreciated. Thank you always. :)

07/03/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

I can only say one thing EXCELLENT service, please never change! Aimme has been wonderful totally changed my day, fixed all my issues! Thank you and thank you!!

07/03/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

Aimme have help me like no other, I have only got good assistance from your team, excellent service!!

07/02/2020 - client mat***@***ting.com rating: ★★★★★

The team responded very quickly to solve my issue, and it's solved! Good work. Some of the fastest support of any company I use online!

07/01/2020 - client the***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support team is the best. All my queries resolved instantly. Thanks

06/30/2020 - client gve***@***go4it.mx rating: ★★★★★

My issue was solved quickly and the support provided as always was great. Keep the good work!!!

06/29/2020 - client gca***@***ecom.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks a lot to Sara, very fast responds and knowledge, also really nice. I will look to get your services because of her assistance.Gean C.

06/28/2020 - client frj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

They attended me very quickly and nice. I loved the service :D Recomended 200%

06/28/2020 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the quick response and assistance to resolving a problem with mail delivery.

06/26/2020 - client ceo***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks, please how can I add new Íps ? I need 3 more please , I have 216.172.109.1 can you help me to have 216.172.109.2 Moodle free Bsd216.172.109.3 Moodle free Bsd 216.172.109.4 free pleasehow can I add thisP

06/25/2020 - client lea***@***walk.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny Give us perfect way to host our website..! She/He is right person for this task..!Thank you very much VPSMART

06/25/2020 - client m.z***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent CSR I received. Spot on, on every topic. Really happy.

06/23/2020 - client rsl***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful service so far. All the agents are very helpful. Their prompt response helped me to get my first VPS server up and running quickly.

06/23/2020 - client mer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

im not IT man,,but the information that i receive is Extremely Satisfied and so clear..thanks

06/21/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I may not really know you all, but i must call the following customer representatives who have really assisted me although my difficulty and challenging time. Jay P., Shane T., Ryan H., Aimme L.,Eden L., and others . Thank you all for your support, care and love. Am so happy you how guys response to my queries and provide assistance as soon as possible. Keep up the good work.

06/17/2020 - client mfi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

She given really very good assistance ; really thanks and do appreciate her way of answering.

06/13/2020 - client hus***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara T from the support department assisted me. She immediately acknowledged my request and asked for approval on the request, as soon as I provided the confirmation she immediately executed my request. Once it was done, I was immediately notified about it. Overall great customer service as usual from vps-mart!

06/10/2020 - client ram***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

THE BEST AND MY FAVORITE customer service rep I ever metSherry is very very very professional, very very very patient (oh my god, she is very patient and helpful !) and very very very friendly,She is the best ! Please give her a HUGE BONUS And (if not possible or) a recognition award.I am so happy to join databasemart because of your quality products but MOSTLY because of SHERRY's customer service excellence.Sherry is knowledgeable, Fast (in responding and resolving) and explained everything so I understood why I had the issues and how to fix it. She is an EXPERT (DNS, HyperV, Mail, SQLDB questions).I never left such a feedback before and rarely leave feedbacks and extremely rarely leave my information for verifying the feedback.I AM IMPRESSED !Ramzi Hawa704 780 3905ramzi1978@hotmail.comMCCE, EE, PMP

06/10/2020 - client ram***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry is AMAZING, very helpful and knowledgeable. THANK YOU SHERRY !!!!!!

06/08/2020 - client vrc***@***nt.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

As usual, excellent help, prompt, quick and knowledgeable.Thank you for helping me install ssl.

06/08/2020 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I was disconnected but I am Happy with excellent service from Eden

06/05/2020 - client pnd***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

sorry last comment was by mistake given extremely dissatisfied was my mistake

05/30/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Coco P is extremely customer-centric, and would always go an extra mile to clear the doubts of customers by sharing screenshots of backend settings done, etc. and ready to stay engaged till a full resolution is reached

05/30/2020 - client bim***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Best support agent in database mart.Mr jay you are then superstar. you are proactive fast and reliable than your colleague.Keep of the good work .you are the asset of database mart.

05/25/2020 - client bob***@***ay.rocks rating: ★★★★★

It was a complex topic and the CSR was very patient with me. Much appreciated.Bob

05/24/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny G was helpful in patiently answering all my queries concerning Reverse DNS till I was satisfied with all the settings they had done for this

05/24/2020 - client Rak***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

Im glad shane fixed the issue, but Im VERY UPSET about the tech team forgetting a key feature that I was paying for and what I clearly stated that needed to be transferred which was the SSL. This was unacceptable.

05/23/2020 - client and***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It was fine. But the way you inform new customers about how your system works is TOTALLY INADEQUATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05/23/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

my domain transfer from the previous registrar was getting delayed, but when this was brought to the notice of your support executives, they provided me with relevant, authentic information regarding the progress with screenshots, etc. and enhanced customer confidence. Thanks to Coco P and Vera J.

05/22/2020 - client big***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Took care of my needs regardless of how challenging it was to get things up and running, very good job

05/22/2020 - client BRI***@***ROUP.COM rating: ★★★★★

Excellent, prompt, direct and had all the information at her fingertips. Give her a raise or promote her.

05/21/2020 - client hal***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

the best support team is Sherry i recomanded Sherry to be the admin of the website that gonna be better for the company profits

05/21/2020 - client pil***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

the support team they are good but the billing team they are bad

05/20/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Coco took the responsibility of raising a ticket on my behalf which is much appreciated. thank you!

05/20/2020 - client nab***@***liks.com rating: ★★★★★

Shane is truly phenomenal. He just did miracle saving hours of my time in few minutes.

05/19/2020 - client jef***@***ting.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry X was awesome.... Had several initial setup issues with a new dedicated server and she stepped through and resolved all of them quickly - Great Service!

05/19/2020 - client mar***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep fixed my problem on the first try and on the same day I reported it.

05/19/2020 - client sif***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support team is excellent. This team will help you to solve server side issues very fast. I did not find this kind of support in any other hosting services. I recommend Databasemart.com

05/17/2020 - client wre***@***ersa.com rating: ★★★★★

I cannot understand why 12USD$ might stop a project for me when I'm having +600USD$ monthly basis ... is this not enough as to trust a customer like me?

05/17/2020 - client ces***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I appreciated today's help. The attendant was very attentive and solved almost everything he needed to solve. I recommend.

05/16/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Interacted with Penny G, Cameron K, Shane T, Sherry X... in the recent past. All of them were very timely in their responses and were ready to stay engaged for further queries till they knew the customer is fully satisfied

05/15/2020 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am happy with my service via Live Chat, very kind person and quick response. I highly recommend this host.

05/15/2020 - client nei***@***wide.com rating: ★★★★★

She knew what needed to be done... and did it.. Aimee is great !

05/12/2020 - client nab***@***liks.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny save the day.. Loved to see my all problems solved one by one

05/10/2020 - client hus***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Sophia resolved my queries so no issues there, and as a suggestion vps mart should look into setting up affiliate marketing systems similar to how other providers do, this will surely help spreading the word.

05/09/2020 - client rob***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Ryan gave me the info. I needed very quickly. Outstanding service.

05/09/2020 - client bir***@***tycs.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara has been assisted immediately. Very good assistance received.

05/08/2020 - client ros***@***ianp.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you for this conversation you did fix my problem so faster

05/08/2020 - client jwh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you Calla!! like the saying says ITS NOT YOUR ITS ME!!! Senior Moment!!

05/07/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Shane T answered all my queries like a breeze and gave me the feeling that I don't have to hesitate to come back if I did have more queries! Very impressed with the support at databasemart… not only because of this chat session but also based on other support ticket resolutions!

05/06/2020 - client Bha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual, Aimme L. was very helpful, answered all my questions, and solve my problems, Database mart is truly a good backup of my business.

05/06/2020 - client Bha***@***ytec.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual, you are always, supportive, friendly, and quick responders. Thank you!

05/04/2020 - client fla***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Despite some confusion and a series of peoblems, Im being very well attendedI appreciate the support in solving peoblems and patitnce in the support!Thanks!

05/03/2020 - client prk***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Shannon did a great job and found the solution to the problem. Thanks

05/03/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks alot Angelica Y., I love you guys support , love and care. You guys really stand by your customer till the end and make sure the problem is solved. Thanks once again . I love you all.

05/02/2020 - client dee***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara was very helpful, and provided service that clearly exceeded expectations. Thank you!!

04/30/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Love the support, quick response to customer issue, you guys have save me a lot thanks Database Mart and keep up the good work.

04/29/2020 - client gil***@***loud.com rating: ★★★★★

You rock guys!!! I have a great experience once again with your support team. Keep it up!!

04/27/2020 - client mat***@***ge.co.uk rating: ★★★★★

Overall support staff are fantastic, great customer service and care how things turn out.

04/26/2020 - client sae***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very effective and direct to the point. One of the best customer service experience I've had on any website.

04/26/2020 - client pav***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Eden, very much appreciate your responsiveness and professional assistance to get the site back up.

04/25/2020 - client epa***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Always same level of support, this is a good best practice. Thanks to all

04/19/2020 - client suj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support personnel Calla Z was so very helpful and patient with me. Thank God for excellent support. I was doubtful when i paid for the whole year, but if people like Calla are there, customers have no worry.

04/18/2020 - client ven***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great Support Eden! This is what we have been experiencing with Database Mart always, recently we did faced a few issues. Thank you,

04/18/2020 - client cri***@***erani.it rating: ★★★★★

A great job! Serious problems in Windows compatibility were fastly solved.

04/17/2020 - client aar***@***guru.com rating: ★★★★★

My VPS was updated the same day I asked. Communication and response action was great. I've been a customer for several years and will be for many more with this service!!

04/17/2020 - client bea***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for the help and patience Mandy, it's awesome to know the support team it's like that.

04/15/2020 - client mat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

i Just want to say Thank you to Ms Sara T shes so nice And she help me a lot shes a very good Support i'm extremely satisfied by her support very amazing you got an amazing tech support Name Sara T she deserve more shes very patience on her job thank you much. make her salary increase :)

04/14/2020 - client hum***@***zero.net rating: ★★★★★

The technical support from Angelica Y. was superb, I love it, my experiences with your technical support are all good ones but this was excellent, many thanks!!!

04/11/2020 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

I want to express my sincere appreciation for the quick and professional response I received from Coco P. in resolving a security issue I encountered on the server.

04/11/2020 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Coco was a great help with a security issue I had. Very Professional. Thank you Coco!

04/09/2020 - client bal***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Can I get a copy of this chat? I need to refer to some of the info. The person was very helpful and quick to respond

04/06/2020 - client pro***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Absolutely fabulous customer service and hard working .. got everything working.. excellent.

04/06/2020 - client mal***@***mich.edu rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful. Made the problem go away. What more can you want?

03/31/2020 - client for***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Rena and everyone were Awesome ..thank you for keeping everyone Happy & Healthy. And please remain safe in our current challenging times. Fwiw, if I can get things working as desired, looking forward to helping a project that holds promise to solve a lot of our current societal issues: www.VirtualAbundance.com

03/26/2020 - client pet***@***et.co.za rating: ★★★★★

Al though I had problems with the communication link from my side, Linda immediately took intuitive steps and re-booted my account. That was all that was needed!! ;-)

03/25/2020 - client tak***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The technical support is very fast. The server is very stable. Nice services.

03/25/2020 - client for***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Vera, Sophia, Sherry, and All of Support have been amazing. Very fast, efficient, and kind. Wonderful to be with Databasemart :)

03/24/2020 - client nab***@***liks.com rating: ★★★★★

Brilliant and Co-operative!! Aimme was really brilliant and willing to help me for something which was really outside of support scope...15 out of 10 numbers..

03/21/2020 - client nab***@***liks.com rating: ★★★★★

When it comes to Linda, you forget your problems..She know how to fix everything..

03/19/2020 - client a.b***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Cici, Mandy & Sherry was very professional and helpful, thank you

03/18/2020 - client epa***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very fast attention, soglad I have my services with your company

03/15/2020 - client Saj***@***amil.com rating: ★★★★★

Zoey was to the point and very helpful. your customer service is very good, that's why we have stayed with you for so long and intend to continue business with you.

03/15/2020 - client lia***@***alta.com rating: ★★★★★

Ryan very helpful - but dissapointed that other people reviewing ongoing issue keep saying resolved but not.Extensive chat with Ryan and with video evidence may see some developments to resolution.

03/15/2020 - client ict***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for your support team . We feel very happy with your support team : quick support, skill very excellent ! we will continue use service from company and expansion in the future ! Love Databasemart 1

03/13/2020 - client vrc***@***nt.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

Excellent as usual! Many thanks for helping me set up something slightly beyond my technical comfort zone.Strongly recommend you guys!

03/12/2020 - client kya***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

All members from Database Mart support team are very kind, helpful, hardworking , and very professional. Thank you very much againHope we can work together for very long time and success

03/12/2020 - client sbu***@***1cgt.com rating: ★★★★★

Prompt response after inquiring about an issue.Rena was very nice.

03/10/2020 - client isc***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It was very nice that they resolved my issue by installing .NET Core version in my server

03/10/2020 - client aaf***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent service and fast response  Thank you very much, good luck

03/08/2020 - client pat***@***pres.com rating: ★★★★★

you should have a chat system that makes a noise when a new comment is added.

03/06/2020 - client eed***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Ryan was very patient and helpful, He resolved my issue in few minutes.Great job!!!

03/06/2020 - client sha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Eden is super good. He resolved my issue of installing phpmyadmin and made everything up and running. He posses great customer service and technical skills. Keep it up Eden and Good Job Database Mart team.

03/02/2020 - client nas***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

the Remote Session was disconnected, because there is no remote desktop license server available to provide license

03/02/2020 - client nab***@***liks.com rating: ★★★★★

Its not possible to explain the amazing support and hosting experience in few words.I can truly say they are Super stars of Hosting industry

03/01/2020 - client lei***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very prompt service. Thank you Databasemart for the excellent service.

Kubernetes Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Hosting | DNN Hosting
Cloud Application Hosting | MongoDB Hosting | CockroachDB Hosting | MySQL Hosting | MariaDB Hosting | Wordpress Hosting | Magento Hosting | Drupal Hosting | PostgreSQL Hosting | OpenCart Hosting