open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

09/19/2020 - client des***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I received a prompt response, I am satisfied with the service. Thank you

09/18/2020 - client ken***@***ding.com rating: ★★★★★

The responded and stayed on the problem until it was solved. Thank you very much

09/18/2020 - client gca***@***ECOM.COM rating: ★★★★★

I am recommending your services to as many people as I can!.Thanks a lot!

09/17/2020 - client dev***@***a-it.com rating: ★★★★★

The time is very important... but the response was good. One recommendation is on the web that you have could be a banner as news that something is happening in your side... not the cause. But something like we have a situation that we will resolve as soon as possible.

09/17/2020 - client pra***@***stun.com rating: ★★★★★

Communication and support is excellent. He can understand the client's needs very well. Thank you very much. Waiting for restoring the server. Thank you.

09/10/2020 - client yuv***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Shane is highly professional. Extremely helpful. its 24/7 support that I love about this company. Never disappoints.

09/07/2020 - client bri***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The customer support representative was highly knowledgeable. I wish to thank her for her assistance.....

09/06/2020 - client rl@***@***@cvfx.ca rating: ★★★★★

Exceptional service and knowledge, I will not forget Shane T. and his skillsThis why I am thrilled with Database Mart

09/06/2020 - client him***@***asicx.in rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate all the support persons who are really doing a great job. I wish for good future of your company and relationship.ThanksHimanshu

08/31/2020 - client tak***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I consider your VPS rental service basic service to be a rental use. I think that it is a one-month rental service. Please tell me your procedure with the rental service.

08/31/2020 - client raj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support guys are really cordial and they tried their best to solve any problem. If you could provide WHM, then it would very nice and would reduce questions from customers.

08/20/2020 - client reb***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

VPS mart support is great and fast in whole VPS service providers

08/17/2020 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep helped me out, and expedited the install of my new SSL certificate

08/17/2020 - client mar***@***ning.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful and managed to answer my queries quickly and with no fuss. Thanks very much

08/13/2020 - client rog***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Shane is great! Resolved my immediate issue and was most helpful

08/13/2020 - client hod***@***loud.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara has been the most helpful today to resolve my issue. She was able to get the process that I needed started with no hesitation. Thank you Sara!

08/12/2020 - client hod***@***loud.com rating: ★★★★★

Barne L. was very quick about acknowledging my plan upgrade to be started. I appreciate Barne's quick response and action.

08/12/2020 - client bin***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

This was my first chat with the technical support person. Very impressed with the professionalism and knowledge. Thank you.

08/08/2020 - client tom***@***king.com rating: ★★★★★

Asked for a special config change and they had it done in just a few minutes and I verified it was working!

08/08/2020 - client cor***@***ional.es rating: ★★★★★

I Received great assistance but your team need help; they was overwhelmed, too much work! They deserve a reward; they are top professionals!

07/31/2020 - client nos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support team is very supportive, always ready to help. Thanks support.

07/31/2020 - client sab***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

The support is excellent, the response times are excellent, in our opinion the support is excellent.

07/29/2020 - client ken***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am loving your 100% uptime and your support is prompt with no waiting time.

07/27/2020 - client lit***@***llar.com rating: ★★★★★

I am using windows vps , very satisfied with it and also support response is good, Thanks.

07/27/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Database Mart keep up the good work . Jay P you are the best, thanks for your support.

07/26/2020 - client usa***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Mr. Panny. You people have a very fast response time. Appreciated.

07/25/2020 - client mun***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

I am very satisfied and will forward to continue with database smart. Very satisfactory support services

07/22/2020 - client rse***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your equipment is old. However, the price is really good. You should add SAN storage for servers so they can increase data disk sizes opposed to being on one disk. You should have ONE disk for the OS and ONE disk for the DATA. keep the data separate.

07/22/2020 - client con***@***ndia.com rating: ★★★★★

Cameron K was awesome in providing all the help I needed! A true role model of a Tech Support worker :)

07/20/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks DBM keep up the good work. Your customer support is the best I have seen, quick response to both emails and live chat, i have never seen a problem you guys can't solved. 5 stars to you guys.

07/18/2020 - client snk***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Tracy has provided a great, timely, correct solution for my issue.... Thanks

07/18/2020 - client pms***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your support team is doing a great job. Thank you for all the help I received

07/18/2020 - client pms***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I should definitely mention here the level of professional support I received from your support person. Mr. Cameron.He was very supportive and instantly helped me out with the problem that I was banging my ahead against, for the last 2 days.My special appreciation & profound gratitude to Mr. Cameron.I am extremely satisfied to be a humble "vps-mart" customer :-) Thank you Team...

07/16/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Cici replied to my message as soon as possible and help me to solve my challenge. Thanks alot Cici Y.

07/16/2020 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

excited and happy with excellent service rendered by Jay P. I am sorted quicker than expected

07/15/2020 - client pms***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The level of support I received from Mr. Cameron was really awesome. Thanks a lot to the entire support team for the excellent support you guys are extending to customers.

07/15/2020 - client pms***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The level of support I received from Mr. Cameron was awesome... Thank yuo very much "DatabaseMart-Team" for the highly professional and quality support/service you are providing to your customers for a marginal price when compared to other similar players in the market.. Keep rocking :-)

07/10/2020 - client raj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I appreciate your all support and technical team support and cordial care. Thanks

07/09/2020 - client raj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara was very cordial to support me. Thanks. Hope, we shall work long time together.

07/04/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

Databasemart support team is so professional, please never change! Thanks a lot Coco!

07/04/2020 - client ext***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm extremely satisfied with the agent but extremely dissatisfied with the way I've been treated with regard to the suspension of service when the due date is not even up and I have gone ahead and made two other payments to you of which my bank have duely notified me of the respective deductions.

07/04/2020 - client a00***@***ken.live rating: ★★★★★

Coco is the best for helpdesk!My emailbox dont received any mails from databasemart.com and i cannot to login to my server by SSH. we are solved it quickly

07/03/2020 - client dan***@***tals.com rating: ★★★★★

Cici and Tracy were efficient and communicated well. Overall, this was a very positive experience with quick and effective results.

07/03/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

Your staff has been so nice to me, Aimme was so professional and patience with me today, it is very mucho appreciated. Thank you always. :)

07/03/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

I can only say one thing EXCELLENT service, please never change! Aimme has been wonderful totally changed my day, fixed all my issues! Thank you and thank you!!

07/03/2020 - client anx***@***dian.com rating: ★★★★★

Aimme have help me like no other, I have only got good assistance from your team, excellent service!!

07/02/2020 - client mat***@***ting.com rating: ★★★★★

The team responded very quickly to solve my issue, and it's solved! Good work. Some of the fastest support of any company I use online!

07/01/2020 - client the***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The support team is the best. All my queries resolved instantly. Thanks

06/30/2020 - client gve***@***go4it.mx rating: ★★★★★

My issue was solved quickly and the support provided as always was great. Keep the good work!!!

06/29/2020 - client gca***@***ecom.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks a lot to Sara, very fast responds and knowledge, also really nice. I will look to get your services because of her assistance.Gean C.

06/28/2020 - client frj***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

They attended me very quickly and nice. I loved the service :D Recomended 200%

06/28/2020 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you for the quick response and assistance to resolving a problem with mail delivery.

06/26/2020 - client ceo***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks, please how can I add new Íps ? I need 3 more please , I have 216.172.109.1 can you help me to have 216.172.109.2 Moodle free Bsd216.172.109.3 Moodle free Bsd 216.172.109.4 free pleasehow can I add thisP

06/25/2020 - client lea***@***walk.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny Give us perfect way to host our website..! She/He is right person for this task..!Thank you very much VPSMART

06/25/2020 - client m.z***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent CSR I received. Spot on, on every topic. Really happy.

06/23/2020 - client rsl***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Wonderful service so far. All the agents are very helpful. Their prompt response helped me to get my first VPS server up and running quickly.

06/23/2020 - client mer***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

im not IT man,,but the information that i receive is Extremely Satisfied and so clear..thanks

06/21/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I may not really know you all, but i must call the following customer representatives who have really assisted me although my difficulty and challenging time. Jay P., Shane T., Ryan H., Aimme L.,Eden L., and others . Thank you all for your support, care and love. Am so happy you how guys response to my queries and provide assistance as soon as possible. Keep up the good work.

06/17/2020 - client mfi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

She given really very good assistance ; really thanks and do appreciate her way of answering.

06/13/2020 - client hus***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara T from the support department assisted me. She immediately acknowledged my request and asked for approval on the request, as soon as I provided the confirmation she immediately executed my request. Once it was done, I was immediately notified about it. Overall great customer service as usual from vps-mart!

06/10/2020 - client ram***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

THE BEST AND MY FAVORITE customer service rep I ever metSherry is very very very professional, very very very patient (oh my god, she is very patient and helpful !) and very very very friendly,She is the best ! Please give her a HUGE BONUS And (if not possible or) a recognition award.I am so happy to join databasemart because of your quality products but MOSTLY because of SHERRY's customer service excellence.Sherry is knowledgeable, Fast (in responding and resolving) and explained everything so I understood why I had the issues and how to fix it. She is an EXPERT (DNS, HyperV, Mail, SQLDB questions).I never left such a feedback before and rarely leave feedbacks and extremely rarely leave my information for verifying the feedback.I AM IMPRESSED !Ramzi Hawa704 780 3905ramzi1978@hotmail.comMCCE, EE, PMP

06/10/2020 - client ram***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry is AMAZING, very helpful and knowledgeable. THANK YOU SHERRY !!!!!!

06/08/2020 - client vrc***@***nt.co.nz rating: ★★★★★

As usual, excellent help, prompt, quick and knowledgeable.Thank you for helping me install ssl.

06/08/2020 - client cos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I was disconnected but I am Happy with excellent service from Eden

06/05/2020 - client pnd***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

sorry last comment was by mistake given extremely dissatisfied was my mistake

05/30/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Coco P is extremely customer-centric, and would always go an extra mile to clear the doubts of customers by sharing screenshots of backend settings done, etc. and ready to stay engaged till a full resolution is reached

05/30/2020 - client bim***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Best support agent in database mart.Mr jay you are then superstar. you are proactive fast and reliable than your colleague.Keep of the good work .you are the asset of database mart.

05/25/2020 - client bob***@***ay.rocks rating: ★★★★★

It was a complex topic and the CSR was very patient with me. Much appreciated.Bob

05/24/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny G was helpful in patiently answering all my queries concerning Reverse DNS till I was satisfied with all the settings they had done for this

05/24/2020 - client Rak***@***live.com rating: ★★★★★

Im glad shane fixed the issue, but Im VERY UPSET about the tech team forgetting a key feature that I was paying for and what I clearly stated that needed to be transferred which was the SSL. This was unacceptable.

05/23/2020 - client and***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It was fine. But the way you inform new customers about how your system works is TOTALLY INADEQUATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

05/23/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

my domain transfer from the previous registrar was getting delayed, but when this was brought to the notice of your support executives, they provided me with relevant, authentic information regarding the progress with screenshots, etc. and enhanced customer confidence. Thanks to Coco P and Vera J.

05/22/2020 - client big***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Took care of my needs regardless of how challenging it was to get things up and running, very good job

05/22/2020 - client BRI***@***ROUP.COM rating: ★★★★★

Excellent, prompt, direct and had all the information at her fingertips. Give her a raise or promote her.

05/21/2020 - client hal***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

the best support team is Sherry i recomanded Sherry to be the admin of the website that gonna be better for the company profits

05/21/2020 - client pil***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

the support team they are good but the billing team they are bad

05/20/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Coco took the responsibility of raising a ticket on my behalf which is much appreciated. thank you!

05/20/2020 - client nab***@***liks.com rating: ★★★★★

Shane is truly phenomenal. He just did miracle saving hours of my time in few minutes.

05/19/2020 - client jef***@***ting.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry X was awesome.... Had several initial setup issues with a new dedicated server and she stepped through and resolved all of them quickly - Great Service!

05/19/2020 - client mar***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep fixed my problem on the first try and on the same day I reported it.

05/19/2020 - client sif***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Support team is excellent. This team will help you to solve server side issues very fast. I did not find this kind of support in any other hosting services. I recommend Databasemart.com

05/17/2020 - client wre***@***ersa.com rating: ★★★★★

I cannot understand why 12USD$ might stop a project for me when I'm having +600USD$ monthly basis ... is this not enough as to trust a customer like me?

05/17/2020 - client ces***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I appreciated today's help. The attendant was very attentive and solved almost everything he needed to solve. I recommend.

05/16/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Interacted with Penny G, Cameron K, Shane T, Sherry X... in the recent past. All of them were very timely in their responses and were ready to stay engaged for further queries till they knew the customer is fully satisfied

05/15/2020 - client jos***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am happy with my service via Live Chat, very kind person and quick response. I highly recommend this host.

05/15/2020 - client nei***@***wide.com rating: ★★★★★

She knew what needed to be done... and did it.. Aimee is great !

05/12/2020 - client nab***@***liks.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny save the day.. Loved to see my all problems solved one by one

05/10/2020 - client hus***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Sophia resolved my queries so no issues there, and as a suggestion vps mart should look into setting up affiliate marketing systems similar to how other providers do, this will surely help spreading the word.

05/09/2020 - client rob***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Ryan gave me the info. I needed very quickly. Outstanding service.

05/09/2020 - client bir***@***tycs.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara has been assisted immediately. Very good assistance received.

05/08/2020 - client ros***@***ianp.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you for this conversation you did fix my problem so faster

05/08/2020 - client jwh***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

thank you Calla!! like the saying says ITS NOT YOUR ITS ME!!! Senior Moment!!

05/07/2020 - client mah***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Shane T answered all my queries like a breeze and gave me the feeling that I don't have to hesitate to come back if I did have more queries! Very impressed with the support at databasemart… not only because of this chat session but also based on other support ticket resolutions!

05/06/2020 - client Bha***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual, Aimme L. was very helpful, answered all my questions, and solve my problems, Database mart is truly a good backup of my business.

05/06/2020 - client Bha***@***ytec.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual, you are always, supportive, friendly, and quick responders. Thank you!

05/04/2020 - client fla***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Despite some confusion and a series of peoblems, Im being very well attendedI appreciate the support in solving peoblems and patitnce in the support!Thanks!

05/03/2020 - client prk***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Shannon did a great job and found the solution to the problem. Thanks

05/03/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks alot Angelica Y., I love you guys support , love and care. You guys really stand by your customer till the end and make sure the problem is solved. Thanks once again . I love you all.

05/02/2020 - client dee***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sara was very helpful, and provided service that clearly exceeded expectations. Thank you!!

04/30/2020 - client icr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Love the support, quick response to customer issue, you guys have save me a lot thanks Database Mart and keep up the good work.

Kubernetes Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting | Dedicated SQL Server Hosting | Dedicated Windows Hosting | DNN Hosting
Cloud Application Hosting | MongoDB Hosting | CockroachDB Hosting | MySQL Hosting | MariaDB Hosting | Wordpress Hosting | Magento Hosting | Drupal Hosting | PostgreSQL Hosting | OpenCart Hosting