open a ticket Billing System WebsitePanel Control Panel

04/17/2019 - client wct***@***line.org rating: ★★★★★

Very quick and complete answers to my questions. Very satisfied with Calvin. Thank you.

04/10/2019 - client jon***@***kins.com rating: ★★★★★

Above and Beyond: I only asked for a reinstall of a newer version of Windows Server, but instead also had my VPS updated to (1) increase disk space from 60 to 100GB, and (2) increase CPUs from 2 to 3. Without having to ask.

04/08/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks linda for your great support . it was quitw to the point .

04/08/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

I have always received great support from your customer support .thank you so much angelica.

04/05/2019 - client inf***@***gies.com rating: ★★★★★

I love your fast response. That’s how a company’s services should be.

04/03/2019 - client lei***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

It is a pleasure to deal with the support team here. Always very nice and takes care of issues quickly. Thank you.

04/01/2019 - client spc***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

took 10 minutes to answer first question but the Rep was helpful.

03/31/2019 - client pyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Zoey and Jone were very quick to give me an answer, really enjoyed the service!

03/30/2019 - client shi***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Hello i have order 2 windows vps but its not deliver in my email please check email id shivamsaini175@gmail.com

03/21/2019 - client vps***@***dina.org rating: ★★★★★

I hope that all chat personnel were like Angelica, polite, knowledgeable, professional and helpful, yet, efficient and timely. Great customer service, Angelica.

03/16/2019 - client Sco***@***arls.com rating: ★★★★★

Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Really appreciate the service and explanations.

03/15/2019 - client gab***@***itech.us rating: ★★★★★

Fast help/reinstall when we needed the most (because of hacking).

03/15/2019 - client fcp***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Easy to communicate. And the customer support is very helpful 5 stars A+++++

03/14/2019 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

As usual, a very timely professional and helpful response. A+++ Thank you!

03/14/2019 - client fcp***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful and I am going to extend my server to 24 months ASAP.

03/14/2019 - client Pat***@***o25n.com rating: ★★★★★

Customer Service Representative was awesome. Since there is no phone service, quick response with accurate information is very important.

03/11/2019 - client bib***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was a life saver, excellent tech support and customer service

03/07/2019 - client tom***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

I was traveling and added a ticket without a full diagnosis. I should have found the problem, however, I just added a ticket and the agent did that for me. Thanks for the insight and debug of my mail flow. This was easier than getting to the office and doing the diagnostics personally. I apologize for being so lazy . Thanks again for the quick response.

03/04/2019 - client inf***@***oway.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny, angelica ,vera j , zoey ,are all great .everyone replied quickly and it was a great help from database to resolve the issue .Thank you so much

03/03/2019 - client dav***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Got me the answer i needed and put up with my impatient bullshit.

03/03/2019 - client pro***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very helpful and sorted everything straight away.. fantastic !I think the whole service is fantastic, as is my Virtual Server.. amazing !Thank you very much,

03/01/2019 - client piu***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry is always kind and helpful, never quick to exit even when she has finished ur initial query., she wants u satisfied completely before she exits. make her a boss. Her service always makes me happy.

02/26/2019 - client aru***@***@gust.bz rating: ★★★★★

Unusually fast support from Linda. She is awesome. I never had such quick support and experience from any of the hosting companies.

02/22/2019 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I really do not know what to say, the service is more than wonderful and the sophisticated and sophisticated handling and quick response will not leave you until you feel good about the service was a nice and wonderful 5 star little person

02/21/2019 - client tom***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin L resolved the issue promptly and without prejudice. Thanks you for awesome service.

02/20/2019 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was toubleshoot my problen immediatelyThank you for best tech support

02/17/2019 - client bra***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual prompt responses and action taken. Only have 2 machines with 2 accounts but I get quick responses every time. THANK YOU!

02/17/2019 - client hus***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

one of the fastest support responses I have experienced. Linda was up-to the point and provided immediate answers.

02/16/2019 - client dea***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

@rena has supported me quickly. While I supposed that things should not be that hard, every thing is fine at the end

02/14/2019 - client htm***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am sure that your service is excellent like the follow up I had after my inquiry. As I mentioned its a good idea you make available local payments (even by Western Union) so that we can buy your service.I am providing a prepaid International Card or will ask some friend to make wire transfer for me. Thank you

02/13/2019 - client kgo***@***ance.com rating: ★★★★★

Just a billing hiccup. But was handled quickly and professionally. Thanks!

02/11/2019 - client l.j***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

calvin very kind handled/helped the problems i had and had me all good to go by the end of the chat i couldn't ask for more if u guys could get over 5stars i would 5star service 5 stars on product and 5+ stars on customer service sometimes have given wrong information but it has always been sorted best as possible (we are all only human)

02/11/2019 - client fil***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

Everybody is always nice to me. My difficulty in communication arises from my obvious lack of knowledge on server configuration, but with patience everything will be sorted out, eventually.

02/11/2019 - client a@m***@***a@mak.so rating: ★★★★★

can you forward the chat conversation to my email at f@alexazzi.com

02/08/2019 - client fil***@***o.com.br rating: ★★★★★

The representative was very nice as always. The problem is the much longer time the company is taking to solve tickets.

02/04/2019 - client tjp***@***cast.net rating: ★★★★★

Sherry X is and always has been SUPER helpful and a great help to us. We are very satisfied with her - and your - service for us. Thank you! Tracy J Powell, DTS Inc.

02/03/2019 - client l.j***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

stepped in got stuff done did not lie to me or give me false promises like i have had happen b4

02/02/2019 - client sec***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Customer support were very professional and i will recommend this website any day.

02/01/2019 - client nei***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Great customer service, and my issue was resolved very quickly. Thank you.

01/24/2019 - client jlo***@***gies.com rating: ★★★★★

Once I jumped on the chat support the problem was solved quickly. The CSR fixed the issue quickly and with almost no additional data required from me.

01/15/2019 - client edm***@***@cox.net rating: ★★★★★

Always quick response 24/7 for any issues. Courteous and helpful.

01/15/2019 - client deo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I'm very satisfied with the customer service, the agent while at it, help save some money on an upgrade. Thanks.

01/13/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks Daisy for installing my SSL on http://www.proswix.com/en-us/Great support

01/13/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

You are amazing Rena. You worked on my ticket with no time ! Everything was done in a perfect fashion.You are the bestYou guys provide best support ever ! Even on a Saturday Night. Have a great weekend ! Please close the ticket ! Gave you the best review ever well deserved !

01/13/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

My fourth site http://www.jjwaste.com/ SSL has been completed.Everything I asked was performed right awayGreat service

01/12/2019 - client ihe***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

The representative was timely in all responses. Excellent support

01/12/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent support for another of my site to install SSLSite: http://www.jjwaste.com/

01/11/2019 - client AJF***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Took care of my issue and got me back into my server. Great support!

01/11/2019 - client inf***@***ndia.com rating: ★★★★★

The support was extremely good and she helped me lot and that all to the point.

01/10/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support. Doing SSL for my 3rd sitehttp://chelseawindowcleaning.com/

01/10/2019 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great work installing SSL on my second site https://sussmanfootandankle.com/

01/06/2019 - client pva***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Fantastic as always. That's why Im a customer since 2012 (or even before that)

01/05/2019 - client kau***@***mcon.com rating: ★★★★★

Thanks for your excellent cooperation & support. Special thanks to Angelica Y.

01/05/2019 - client kau***@***imon.com rating: ★★★★★

Want to reconnect with Angelica Y. s it was middle of the support

01/05/2019 - client pva***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica is fantastic. Im a customer of DBM since 2012 and I plan to stay here forever. Besides the service, that is awesome, the tech support makes the difference. Fantastic. Thanks.

01/04/2019 - client ana***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

DBM customer service has always been excellent. Please keep it up. We are very happy with your services. However, there was one instance in the past when it took long time for DBM to fix a problem with the root certificate and our site was down for than one day. Hope such incidents will not happen in the future. Thanks a lot

12/31/2018 - client ais***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

The representative was great. the work is still in progress though

12/15/2018 - client dav***@***@aol.com rating: ★★★★★

Fast answer on support ticket. WOW. Quick buy and delivery of product. Simple to load programs on VPS. SUPERB. I ordered another Server from another company , couple days ago, still no answer. Will cancelled them as soon (or as late) as they answer. ha, ha, ha.

12/01/2018 - client d.c***@***x.com.sg rating: ★★★★★

All of them takes turn to reply me promptly with positive solution. Kudos to Bruce and Calvin who provides the best recommendation to what I really need.

11/27/2018 - client l.j***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

B4 i did live chat i was very upset with alot of false information and hopes etc i was told and than it turned into wasted time thank god donna L reached out to me she answered every question i had and had me feeling 2 out of 5 stars to back to my 5 out of 5!!! great products GREAT prices and the thing that tops it off is perfect customer service i hope donna is shown appreciation as for her is why i upgraded and plan to stick with this service

11/22/2018 - client bra***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Worked with Linda. Quick replies, investigated issue and corrected it quickly. I've used this service for over a year and this was the first minor glitch.Cheers!

11/17/2018 - client ami***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Great support. considered my request. and got the job done in secs....Vera....perfect.

11/16/2018 - client fur***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Representative is very helpful and give answer to all of my questions patiently.

11/15/2018 - client oba***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Linda W is a customer service representative with quality service delivery. I'm very impressed with her service delivery.

11/12/2018 - client kat***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am very impressed with your prompt business sensitive responses. Keep it up. Many thanks for all your helps.

11/07/2018 - client geo***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Databasemart support team is just great. They will do whatever it takes to get the customer satisfied !

11/06/2018 - client rah***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I am amazed by quick turnaround with the solution by the support representatives. Thanks

11/04/2018 - client dko***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

During three days of testing your server, the support being received from your staff are excellent and on time. Also it has been proved that your support staff are readily available to attend our emails 24/7. We will recommend your services to our customers in india. There is only suggestion is that you may provide at least five remote desktop connection free instead of two. Your website also superb and content rich. Overall our suggestion about your company is fantastic and it recommends me to say one word "American is Always American and on Top, the right and best". Usually I try to give more feedback to every companies, but here I am totally satisfied with your server performance in a very best price. We will purchase your server as early as possible.

10/31/2018 - client jos***@***code.com rating: ★★★★★

The rep knew EXACTLY what I was talking about...no issues, straight to a fix...great job!

10/30/2018 - client aar***@***iley.com rating: ★★★★★

The responses were nearly immediate, extremely helpful, and they made sure that I was 100% all set. It was obvious to me that they had read my message, understood my situation, and put in effort to make sure my issues were resolved. A+++

10/30/2018 - client dko***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

They are always on time to respond all queries related to server operation. Also they sent answer with knowledge base manual in pdf form which is more useful for us to understand its functions and operation. Moreover the server performance is very good and its pricing is most reasonable. Further your website is simple but content rich which is timely helpful for new who use first time server. Our overall comment on this service is excellent and extraordinary.

10/27/2018 - client crm***@***obal.com rating: ★★★★★

Thank you Angelica, bye for now ;-)--Best Wishes & Regards,Lily M.

10/27/2018 - client sha***@***ndia.com rating: ★★★★★

Please send email of this chat to my email address at surveyors2002@hotmail.com and shaw@codehubindia.com

10/26/2018 - client pyt***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Patient, Kind and very sociable. Answered every one of my questions.

10/24/2018 - client it@***@***rklp.com rating: ★★★★★

Crazy fast response time. This was my first ever support ticket so I had low expectations on how long it would take to be resolved. I was shocked that within a 2-3 minutes the ticket had been answered and resolved. Very awesome service.

10/16/2018 - client jul***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Very quick respond and gave me a solution that helped me right away.

10/15/2018 - client gil***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Like alway Linda was extremely help full and my inquire was solver really quickly. She is awesome!!!

10/13/2018 - client mon***@***nile.net rating: ★★★★★

As usual, great fast support, and that is why I recommend you to my customers.

10/13/2018 - client smh***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very good and very informative. I am planning to place an order.

10/12/2018 - client drm***@***arez.com rating: ★★★★★

very responsive, awesome communication. I actually feel email communication is far more efficient than actual outsourced "Tech" support that ends up being more frustrating having to escalate. I have felt that you all do your own escalation behind doors, and simply write back to me with an awesome solution. - Mario Cesar Villeagas, MD

10/09/2018 - client bru***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

I have no idea where else I could find such a high level of support from a hosting provider!THANKS!Bruce

10/08/2018 - client mar***@***data.com rating: ★★★★★

i sent email. Support responded and issue was resolved withing a hour

10/07/2018 - client bru***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica Y. was my support contact for this ticket. I don't know who actually performed the technical support that I received, but whoever it was - the service was phenomenal! The support staff appears to have a great deal of knowledge and expertise. You have a VERY happy customer!

10/05/2018 - client adm***@***edia.com rating: ★★★★★

Sunny replied immediately and had my issue fixed before I even was back to check.

10/03/2018 - client ala***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

very professional and i will surely recommend your services to ours

10/03/2018 - client man***@***t.com.ar rating: ★★★★★

Excellent attention, fast and effective. Very attentive and profecional in their response.Exelente atencion, rapido y efectivo. Muy atento y profecional en sus respuesta.

10/03/2018 - client jas***@***er.co.za rating: ★★★★★

AWESOME JOB TEAM!!!! Nothing seems to be a problem with you guys----Thanks again for the assistance

09/28/2018 - client fut***@***look.com rating: ★★★★★

Penny fix all problem with a server. Server stop freeze. He is a very professional IT technician

09/28/2018 - client mar***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

never had a fast response like that on an email, it felt like a chat this is amazing good job!!

09/20/2018 - client sal***@***tems.com rating: ★★★★★

He quickly made the required change on your site so we could run our web page.

09/19/2018 - client rob***@***ware.com rating: ★★★★★

As usual, your staff was on the ball and resolved my issue fast and precise :)

09/16/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was extremely professional in dealing with my problem and very quickly resolved it. This was very much appreciated. THANK YOU!

09/08/2018 - client sit***@***ahoo.com rating: ★★★★★

Hi,I would Like to tell you,That Angelica Y, is one of the Greatest in your team, and had helped me in many of the Cases.Glad to see her, in your team,

09/06/2018 - client Dly***@***c.rr.com rating: ★★★★★

Angelica was both patient and resourceful ... got my problem fixed quite effectively and efficiently. Many thanks to her!

09/02/2018 - client eug***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Excellent customer service from Daisy H. Courteous and very knowledgeable.

08/27/2018 - client tri***@***maya.com rating: ★★★★★

Sherry was very knowledgeable and helpful and pointed out my mistake right away. Thank you so much!

08/27/2018 - client pat***@***@msn.com rating: ★★★★★

Calvin was very professional and quick to assist. This was very mush appreciated.

08/23/2018 - client san***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Your recommendation was accurate and exactly what I needed to solve this security issue.

08/23/2018 - client kyr***@***mail.com rating: ★★★★★

Competent and friendly support staff member (Calvin L.). Fast response.

08/22/2018 - client gwo***@***andl.com rating: ★★★★★

They resolved the immediate issue, very quickly. I am interested in knowing if they do any follow up on the issues encountered or not. Meaning the virtual drive went missing and a reboot resolved the issue, hopefully it will not be something that repeats but would like to confirm.

Kubernetes Hosting | Windows VPS Hosting | SQL Server Hosting | ASP.NET Hosting | DNN Hosting | Windows Hyper-V Hosting
MongoDB Hosting | CockroachDB Hosting | MySQL Hosting | MariaDB Hosting | Wordpress Hosting